Did Kanye West’s So Help Me God tracklist just leak? If it did, it shows that there are an impressive amount of features on his up and coming album.

Features include Rihanna, Chicago artist Vic Mensa, Allan Kingdom, Paul McCartney, Jay Z, Drake, The Weeknd, and MICHAEL JACKSON on a track called ‘Piss on Your Grave’.

View the trackless below. Is this legit? Leave a comment below.


Another possible track list has just appeared online. Which one seems to be legit?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *